Imágenes de páginas
[ocr errors]


EIGHTEENTH, Counties of Fulton, Montgomery, Schenec

tady and Schoharie. NINETEENTH, Counties of Otsego and Delaware. TWENTIETH, County of Oneida. Twenty-FIRST, Counties of Cortland, Broome and Chenango. Twenty-Second,... Counties of Oswego and Madison. Twenty-THIRD, Co ties of Je rson and Lewis. TWENTY-FOURTH, County of Onondaga. Twenty-FIFTH, Counties of Cayuga and Wayne. TWENTY-Sixth, Counties of Ontario, Seneca and Yates. Twenty-SEVENTH, . Counties of Tompkins, Chemung and Tioga. Twenty-EIGHTH,... Counties of Steuben and Livingston. TWENTY-NINTH,.... County of Monroe. THIRTIETH,.. Counties of Genesee, Wyoming and Allegany. THIRTY-FIRST,. Counties of Orleans and Niagara. THIRTY-SECOND,

County of Erie. THIRTY-THIRD, Counties of Chautauque and Cattaraugus.



District Number One-Counties of Suffolk, Richmond, Queens. District Number Two-County of Kings. District Number Three-First, Second, Third, Fourth, Fifth and Sixth wards of New York city.

District Number Four-Seventh, Tenth, Thirteenth and Seven. teenth wards of New-York city.

District Number Five-Eighth, Ninth and Fourteenth wards of New-York city.

District Number Sixc-Eleventh, Twelfth, Fifteenth, Sixteenth, Eighteenth and Nineteenth wards of New-York city.

District Number Seven-Counties of Westchester, Putnam, Rockland.

District Number Eight-Counties of Dutchess and Columbia.
District Number Nine-Counties of Orange and Sullivan.
District Number Ten-Counties of Ulster and Greene.
District Number Eleven-Counties of Albany and Schenectady.
District Number Twelve-County of Rensselaer.
District Number ThirteenCounties of Washington and Saratoga.

District Number Fourteen-Counties of Warren, Essex and Clinton.

District Number Fifteen-Counties of St. Lawrence and Franklin.

District Number Sixteen-Counties of Herkimer, Hamilton, Ful. ton and Montgomery.

District Number Seventeen-Counties of Schoharie and Delaware. District Number Eighteen-Counties of Otsego and Chenango. District Number Nineteen-County of Oneida.

District Number Twenty-Counties of Madison and Oswego. District Number Twenty-one-Counties of Jefferson and Lewis. District Number Twenty-two-County of Onondaga.

District Number Twenty-three-Counties of Cortland, Broome and Tioga.

District Number Twenty-four-Counties of Cayuga and Wayne.

District Number Twenty-five-Counties of Tompkins, Seneca and Yates.

District Number Twenty-six-Counties of Steuben and Chemung. District Number Twenty-seven-County of Monroe. District Number Twenty-eight-Counties of Orleans, Genesee and Niagara.

District Number Twenty-nine-Counties of Ontario and Living


District Number Thirty-Counties of Allegany and Wyoming. District Number Thirty-one-County of Erie.

District Number Thirty-two-Counties of Chautauque and Cattaraugus.


ALBANY CITY AND COUNTY-FOUR DISTRICTS. First District-First and Second wards of the city of Albany, towns of Bethlehem, Coeymans, Westerlo, Rensselaerville.

Second District-Tenth ward of the city of Albany, towns of Guilderland, New-Scotland, Knox, Bern.

Third District-Third, Fourth, Fifth, Sixth and Eighth wards of the city of Albany.

Fourth District-Seventh and Ninth wards of the city of Albany, and town of Watervliet.

ALLEGANY COUNTY-TWO DISTRICTS. First District-Towns of Centerville, Hume, Granger, Grove, Ossian, Rushford, Caneadea, Allen, Birdsall, Burns, New-Hudson, Belfast, Angelica.

Second District-Towns of West Almond, Almond, Alfred, Amity, Andover, Independence, Cuba, Friendship, Clarksville, Wirt, Genesee, Bolivar, Scio.


CATTARAUGUS COUNTY-Two DISTRICTS. First Distric-Towns of Ashford, Ellicottville, Carrolton, Burton, Humphrey, Franklinville, Machias, Yorkshire, Freedom, Farmersville, Lyndon, Rice, Hinsdale, Olean, Portville.

Second District-Towns of Great Valley, Little Valley, Mansfield, Otto, Persia, New Albion, Napoli, Coldspring, Randolph, Connewango, Leon, Dayton, Perrysburgh.

CAYUGA COUNTY-THREE DISTRICTS. First DistrictTowns of Sterling, Victory, Ira, Conquest, Cato, Mentz.

Second DistrictTowns of Brutus, Sennett, Aurelius, Auburn, Owasco, Fleming, Springport.

Third District-Towns of Ledyard, Scipio, Niles, Venice, Moravia, Sempronius, Genoa, Locke, Summer Hill.

CHAUTAUQUE COUNTY-Two DISTRICTS. First District-Towns of Pomfret, Sheridan, Hanover, Villenova, Arkwright, Charlotte, Cherrycreek, Ellington, Gerry, Polaud, Ellicott, Carroll.

Second District-Towns of Portland, Stockton, Ellery, Busti, Harmony, Westfield, Chautauque, Ripley, Mina, Sherman, French Creek, Clymer.


CHENANGO COUNTY-Two DISTRICTS. First District-Towns of Columbus, Linklaen, North Norwich, Norwich, New-Berlin, Otselic, Pharsalia, Pitcher, Plyniouth, Smyrna, Sherburne.

Second District-Towns of Bainbridge, Coventry, German, Guilford, Greene, Macdonough, Oxford, Preston, Smithville.


COLUMBIA COUNTY-Two DISTRICTS. First Distriet-Hudson city, First and Second wards; towns of Greenport, Claverack, Livingston, Taghkanick, Copake, Germantown, Clermont, Gallatin, Ancram.

Second District-Towns of New-Lebanon, Canaan, Chatham, Kinderhook, Stuyvesant, Stockport, Ghent, Austerlitz, Hillsdale.


DELAWARE COUNTY-TWO DISTRICTS. First District-Towns of Colchester, Franklin, Hamden, Han cock, Masonville, Sidney, Tompkins, Walton, Delhi.


« AnteriorContinuar »